41 Kincora Court, Sudbury

$699,900

5 Beds
3 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages
30 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

MOVE-IN READY! Located at the top of the hill backing on to Lilly Creek, surrounded by mature trees for ultimate privacy. This beautiful two storey home is move-in ready, offering 2680 square feet with a very deep lot, approx.. 60 ft x 310 ft. Excellent location in the hospital area close to essential amenities and only minutes from Laurentian University, Bell park and downtown. Extremely quiet neighbourhood on a cul-de-sac with many young families. Gleaming hardwood floors extend throughout the majority of the main living areas. Modern window blinds and California vinyl shutters throughout. The tastefully appointed kitchen is nice and bright, with ample storage space from the many upper and lower cabinets, and extends into a breakfast nook. The master suite is a true retreat, filled with natural light from walls of windows throughout the bedroom and four piece ensuite. Built on solid rock, the home enjoys the benefit of staying cool in the summer and warm in the winter. Spectacular views from the patio and balcony. Fully landscaped with interlocking driveway and stunning backyard with a sprawling deck and privacy pergola. This 5 bedroom home is perfect for a large family or someone looking for multiple home offices. Call this home today! 3D Virtul Tour - https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=yUu1MVkte6j (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098360
Price$699,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW30
Community Information
Address41 Kincora Court
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E2B9
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Schools, University

Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
FireplacesGas,Gas
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Slab
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.