101 Pine Tree Trail, Spring Bay, Manitoulin Island

$279,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
50 Acres
26 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Attention all hunters.. look no further.. acreages of hunting property with a hunt camp that is perfect for those cold November nights! Situated on 100 acres on Pine Tree Trail, this property features natural sized forest with loads of trails throughout with a tree stand. The road is a private road and is not maintained; but the current owner does live on sit year round. The camp is equipped with two bedrooms, 1 small room used as a den, and an open concept living, dining, and kitchen area. The camp is aired from a generator which runs everything needed to live comfortably. Two wood stoves are located in the living areas as well as a free standing propane stove. Brand new composite toilet was recently installed. Don't miss out on the opportunity.. the deer await! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098396
Price$279,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Half Baths1
Acres50.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleCottage
DOW26
Community Information
Address101 Pine Tree Trail
CitySpring Bay, Manitoulin Island
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P2C0
Amenities
AmenitiesAirport, Golf Course
ParkingParking Space(s)
Interior
AppliancesRange - Gas, Refrigerator
HeatingWood Stove, Other
CoolingNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces3
FireplacesWood,Propane,Wood
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofMetal
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.