8 Feltz Road, Elliot Lake

$179,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
26 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Attention Elliot Lake buyers! This charming two-storey semi-detached home is ready to go! 2 bedrooms plus a den in the lower level and one and one-half baths! Book your showing today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098401
Price$179,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW26
Community Information
Address8 Feltz Road
CityElliot Lake
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP5A3P9
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE REALTY TEAM BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.