68 S St. David Street, Noelville

$259,500

4 Beds
2 Baths
26 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

French River-Noelville 3+1 bedroom bungalow located walking distance to all amenities. This affordable home features full basement with 4th bedroom, 2nd bathroom, family room and walk out to your large backyard with above ground pool, large shed and plenty of room for the kids or garden area. Numerous upgrades done to this home in the past few years such as heating system, flooring & bathrooms. Definitely take the time to view this family home! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098421
Price$259,500
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW26
Community Information
Address68 S St. David Street
CityNoelville
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2N0
Amenities
AmenitiesPlayground, Schools, Shopping
ParkingGravel
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove ground pool
Interior
HeatingHot Water
# of Stories1
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Storage Shed, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorWood siding
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.