13 Crescent Street Unit# 1170 A, Willisville

$154,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
71 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Solid semi detached home located in the unorganized township of Willisville. Amazing opportunity for someone looking for a cottage or year round home as the town fronts on Charleton Lake, with deeded access. The home itself features an upgraded eat-in kitchen, large living room, full bathroom, 2 generous sized bedrooms and a full unfinished basement. Home is heated by oil forced air. Road plowed year round, with school bus pick up. Incredibly low taxes of $729. Tons of care and pride of ownership, you will not be disappointed! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098457
Price$154,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeCondominium/Strata
DOW71
Community Information
CityWillisville
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P2H0
Address

13 Crescent Street Unit# 1170 A

Amenities
ParkingGravel
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontDeeded water access
Interior
AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator
HeatingForced air
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt shingle,Tin
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.