92 Bonnie Drive, Lively

$850,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
3 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Here is the sophisticated bungalow you've been looking for. It is completely turn-key this home is finished from top to bottom, and it's universally accessible. The spacious open concept main floor will be where your family and friends will gather first. You'll love mingling around the granite countertop of the huge island, and sitting in the glow of the gas fireplace on chilly evenings. Walkout onto the oversized deck overlooking the lush greens of your backyard, mature trees add to the privacy you'll find back here. Your primary bedroom with walk-in closest and must have spa-like en-suite is on the opposite side of the home, with the bedrooms tucked away on the other. Ascend into the stunning basement with high ceilings and fix a drink in the bar. It's the ideal space for entertaining with access to the yard through patio doors. The space down here is perfect for entertaining. With an additional bedroom, an at-home gym (convert it to an office or another bedroom) and a full bathroom everyone has their own private area including overnight visitors. All that needs to be done to this home when you call it yours, is to move in and start making memories! Don't miss your chance to own this beautiful Lively home, schedule your private tour today. The Listing Brokerage reserves the right to withhold a referral fee of 75% of the Cooperating Brokerage commission if the Listing Brokerage introduces the Buyer or their affiliates to the property through private showing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098482
Price$850,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW3
Community Information
Address92 Bonnie Drive
CityLively
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3Y0A2
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.