10 Nelson, Webbwood

$299,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
66 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Unique opportunity to call a completely renovated heritage building your home! Formerly known as the United Church (decommissioned), this home is situated in the friendly village of Webbwood, between Espanola and Massey. The exterior is clad in board and batten wood siding and has a metal roof. This home is well-insulated and boasts high-end, artistic style with quality workmanship. The home was lovingly restored over several years, with many of the old materials being repurposed into the current design, along with modern finishings. Even better, there are 2 full living quarters, which is perfect for the multi-generational home. Property must be seen in person to be appreciated, so book your viewing today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098514
Price$299,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleCustom
DOW66
Community Information
Address10 Nelson
CityWebbwood
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P2G0
Amenities
AmenitiesPark, Playground
ParkingGravel
Interior
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesPropane
Heating

Wood Stove, Other, Baseboard heaters

Exterior
ExteriorWood, Wood siding
RoofMetal
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

CLAUDINE BICHETTE REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.