Lot 13-17 Poplar Rd, Burpee And Mills

$799,000

1 Beds
100 Acres
120 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Own Your Very Own Park! Are you looking for a property with a beach, a creek, point of land, elevated views, westerly exposure, hardwood bush, access to the North Channel, or a large acreage with some elbow room? How about all of those features in one? With 370+ acres and 5000 feet of shoreline on Lake Wolsey, this rare offering truly has it all. There is quality hardwood bush and an escarpment feature on a portion of the land, so you can soak in some of the best sunsets on Manitoulin. At the shoreline, there is a point of land that would be perfect for your cottage, plus your very own private beach. A creek runs through the property where fish come to spawn. This is also a perfect spot for hunting with a small camp in place!! Call today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098523
Price$799,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms0.00
Acres100.00
TypeRecreational
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW120
Community Information
AddressLot 13-17 Poplar Rd
CityBurpee And Mills
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1H0
Amenities
ParkingOther
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Amenities

Airport, Golf Course, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingWood Stove
Office

RE/MAX THE ISLAND REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.