106 Church Street E, South Bay Mouth

$499,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1 Garages
63 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

SOUTH BAYMOUTH - 3 bedroom house with guest cottage, double garage and work shed. Walking distance to Ferry Docks and Marina. Town water & sewer. Potential Air B&B. Great location with year round public access. Asking $499,000. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098561
Price$499,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW63
Community Information
Address106 Church Street E
CitySouth Bay Mouth
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1Z0
Amenities
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Shopping

Interior
HeatingOther, Baseboard heaters
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories1
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Satellite Dish, Storage Shed, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorAluminum siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

J. A. ROLSTON LTD. REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.