202 Black Lake Road, Lively

$389,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
3 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Country living only moments from all amenities. If you have been looking for a home with room to play outside look no further, we've got the home for you! Character, charm and so much space greet you as you turn into the property of the beautiful country home in highly sought-after Lively! Main floor living is perfect the growing family with small children. You have the kitchen over looking the beautiful landscaped front yard and the 2 laneways so you always know who is coming to visit. Pour your morning coffee and step into the gazebo just steps from the side door off of the kitchen. The basement features, a separate entrance, an additional bedroom, bathroom and rec room for popcorn and movies.l This is a perfect entry-level home and all you have to do is move in and start making memories. Living in the North we are truly lucky to have large backyards for planting and playing. Sitting on nearly half an acre of land and backing onto green space there are so many options for you to choose how you will spend your time in the great outdoors. You are close to many trails, parks and outdoor rinks! Take notice of the detached 24 ft. x 24ft. heated garage and the shed out back for storing all the extra outdoor toys. We know you're ready to call this Lively bungalow home, so call us today to schedule your private tour. The Listing Brokerage reserves the right to withhold a referral fee of 75% of the Cooperating Brokerage commission if the Listing Brokerage introduces the Buyer or their affiliates to the property through private showing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098596
Price$389,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW3
Community Information
Address202 Black Lake Road
CityLively
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3Y1C7
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.