376 Tamarack Lane, Little Current

$825,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
2 Garages
58 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

First time hitting the market for this custom built home on Lake Huron! If you've been looking for your own piece of paradise on Manitoulin Island this is it. A cozy main floor with walk out to the water, large living room with wood stove, spacious entryway, 2 bedrooms, 3 piece bath, and indoor sauna. The upper level screams cottage chic with its open concept design, exposed cedar finishing's, and high ceilings. The large open concept dinning and living room, with panoramic views of the lake, walks out onto an upper level balcony overlooking the water and stretching the length of the house with a built in fire pit. The elegant master bedroom includes a walk out onto the balcony, propane fireplace, en suite, and walk in closet. There is room for all the toys and tools between the attached, insulated, double car garage and the detached 3 car garage. Also on the property for added storage are an 8X8 and a 10X10 shed. To top it off the property is beautifully landscaped with flower beds, and mature trees. Only 15 minutes from Little Current and 20 minutes from Mindemoya, this home really gives you access to everything the Island has to offer. Places like this one don't come around everyday, don't wait to book your private showing! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098634
Price$825,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW58
Community Information
Address376 Tamarack Lane
CityLittle Current
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1K0
Amenities
# of Garages2
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Parking

Attached Garage, Detached Garage

Interior
HeatingForced air, Wood Stove
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces3
FireplacesPropane,Propane,Wood
Exterior
ExteriorOther
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock, Concrete
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.