821 Hillsdale Crescent, Sudbury

$399,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
3 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Preferred area of the city ,very quiet on a dead end street. walking distance to Ramsey lake ,bell park, hospital and playground on York street. Winter views of Lilly creek and Science North. This house is a pleasure to view and you will be happy you did. It also boasts of a very bright in-law suite with a walk out to the back deck , 4 pc. bath ,chair lift, ,large spacious area and own gas fire place. Don't miss out on a rare find ,this mint condition home has everything your looking for ,Large driveway, hardwood floors etc. etc . Book your appointment right away. Please have Disclosure under documents signed with offers. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098657
Price$399,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW3
Community Information
Address821 Hillsdale Crescent
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E3T1
Amenities

Hospital, Park, Playground, University

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Appliances

Blinds, Dishwasher, Drapes/Curtains, Dryer - Electric, Freezer, Range - Electric, Washer, Water Treatment

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationPoured Concrete
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.