00 Marina, Onaping Falls

$259,900

159 Acres
57 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Newly severed Lots on Beautiful Windy Lake!!You wont want to miss the opportunity to buy acreage size lots on the water. Located 30 - 35 minutes from downtown Sudbury on the East Side of Windy Lake. Drive to the property and start relaxing. There is hydro at the lot line. lot 2 and has 159' of waterfrontage and 3.92 acres. Lot 1 is also for sale MLS#2098575 Lot #1 is 2.29 acres and has 158 ' of waterfrontage. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098663
Price$259,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres159.00
TypeVacant Land
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW57
Community Information
Address00 Marina
CityOnaping Falls
ProvinceOntario
Postal Codep0m1l0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Office

REALTY EXECUTIVES OF SUDBURY LTD, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.