2039 Sunnyside Drive, Sudbury

$1,825,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages
4 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

LUXURY AT ITS FINEST WITH BREATHTAKING VIEWS ON LONG LAKE! This custom designed exotic California stone home is one of a kind, previously featured in Houzz Magazine! It was brilliantly designed to provide the perfect balance between architecture and privacy, while taking full advantage of the majestic views of Long Lake. This is a home that is built for entertaining, featuring multiple living spaces both inside and out that flow seamlessly together. The three car garage (32' x 38""), is insulated, drywalled, with in-floor heating, acrylic flooring, surround sound and lake views. Perfect for a large home office with plenty of space to park the cars. The main floor has a large eat in kitchen with all the extras including built in appliances, granite, modern cabinetry, fireplace and covered deck. Upstairs there is a sitting area, three bedrooms, including the master with ensuite and walk-in closet. Downstairs is another large family room with a walkout to the covered patio where the family can enjoy the sunken his and hers hot tubs. There are three fireplaces to add to the coziness of this home. Another feature downstairs are two more bedrooms with walk-in closets, walkout and lake views that take advantage of the Southern exposure. The gentle slope to the water is easily accessible from the lower level, where the kids can enjoy the beautiful beach and docking systems. Located only 12 minutes from the amenities of the Four Corners while feeling like a secluded retreat. With no detail overlooked, this home truly has it all! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098679
Price$1,825,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style3 Level
DOW4
Community Information
Address2039 Sunnyside Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3G1H9
Amenities
AmenitiesHospital
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
AppliancesSauna
HeatingForced air, In Floor Heating
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesPropane
# of Stories2
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorRock imitation, Stone
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock, Concrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 2039 Sunnyside Drive, Sudbury, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.