0 Fryer Lake, Spanish

$1,450,000

3 Acres
114 DOW

Want to view it?

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Wed 09 Feb

Thu 10 Feb

Fri 11 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

SELLER WILL CONSIDER A V.T.B. WITH A 25% DOWN PAYMENT. BEAUTIFULLY WOODED with 3,000 FT OF WATERFRONT PROPERTY DIVIDED INTO 3 PARCELS AND SURROUNDED BY LOTS OF CROWN LAND FOR RECREATIONAL ACTIVITIES SUCH AS HUNTING, FISHING, SNOWMOBILING, X - COUNTRY SKIING ETC. GREAT INVESTMENT FOR ANY DEVELOPER{S} LOOKING FOR AN EXCELLENT RETURN ON INVESTMENT. PROPERTY IS EASILY ACCESSED BY A YEAR-ROUND MUNICIPALLY MAINTAINED ROAD. ONLY MINUTES AWAY FROM THE TOWN OF SPANISH WHERE YOU HAVE A GROCERY SHOPPING, GASOLINE STATIONS, A CONVENIENCE STORE, A BANK, A LIQUORE STORE AND 3 MARINAS ONE OF WHICH IS OWNED BY THE MUNICIPALITY AND IS USED BY THE LOCAL RESIDENTS. HIGHWAY 17 WEST IS THE MAJOR ARTERY AND SPANISH IS HALFWAY BETWEEN SAULT STE. MARIE ONTARIO AND THE AMERICAN BORDER AND SUDBURY ONTARIO TO THE EAST. THE SPANISH RIVER FLOWS INTO THE NORTH CHANNEL OF LAKE HURON WHICH OPENS TO LAKE HURON. THE NORTH CHANNEL IS CLAIMED AS ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOATING AREAS IN THE WORLD, WITH ITS MANY ISLANDS AND PICTURESQUE ROCKS. SELLER WISHES TO RETAIN MINERAL RITES. ALSO, THE BUYER TO SEVERE PART OF PARCEL 471 AT HIS OWN EXPENSE FOR THE SELLER. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098683
Price$1,450,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres3.00
TypeVacant Land
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW114
Community Information
Address0 Fryer Lake
CitySpanish
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P2A0
Amenities
AmenitiesRecreation
ParkingNone
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Office

GUARANTEE PERMANENT REALTY LTD., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.