1014 Toya Court, Hanmer

$689,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
1 Garages
2 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

All you need to do is unpack and put your feet up! This captivating home, in a popular family-friendly Valley neighbourhood, is completely turn-key. Plus, it sits at the end of a cul-de-sac! Stunning from top to bottom and inside to out you will be planning on where your personal decor will be placed as you tour. Designed perfectly for the growing family that also likes to host and entertain. You're also close by to many amenities. Some that you'll want to check out and explore are the nearby lakes, walking trails, parks, sports fields, and schools. Family dinner, BBQs, holiday get-togethers or anything other function that you want to host can be and will be enjoyed by all in this backyard. It may be hard not to drift off to sleep while cuddled up on the deck watching the pinks and reds of the gorgeous Northern sunsets while you relax in the privately located hot tub. Start a family tradition of game or arts and crafts night in your spacious family/entertainment area anchored by a stoned framed gas fireplace. This would be a great place to unwind after the children have gone to bed. Tucked behind barn doors is an ideal space for a guest room, and with a full bathroom just around the corner, they will feel right at home too. The triple attached garage gives you all the room for parking your vehicles and having additional space for toys or even a workshop! You need to see this stunner for yourself! Schedule your private tour and get acquainted with your new home. The Listing Brokerage reserves the right to withhold a referral fee of 75% of the Cooperating Brokerage commission if the Listing Brokerage introduces the Buyer or their affiliates to the property through private showing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098694
Price$689,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW2
Community Information
Address1014 Toya Court
CityHanmer
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P0C1
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingAir exchanger
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.