7595 Hwy 17, Worthington

$225,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
2 Garages
4 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Potential abounds in this two storey building on highway 17. Site of the old Beaver Lake General Store, this property has been converted for residential living. The upper level boasts a huge 24x12 master bedroom with walk- in closet, two 11x11 bedrooms, and a large picture window with views of Beaver Lake. The main level has two bedrooms with potential for a third. Newer floors and kitchen in upper and lower levels, new metal roof (2019). Attached and detached garages give plenty of room for tools, toys, and storage. Wonderful investment opportunity. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098714
Price$225,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW4
Community Information
Address7595 Hwy 17
CityWorthington
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M3H0
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Attached Garage, Detached Garage

Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.