198 Dell Street, Greater Sudbury

$275,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
2 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

2 Storey building with a detach double garage.Main floor was a Doctor's office.( Taxes based on Commercial use main floor) 2 Bedroom apartment upstairs.Building is vacant & is a Estate Sale. Selling ""as is"" Great potential for single family home or Duplex.2 rooms on main floor have sinks.2 pc bath on main floor and in basement. 4pc bath upstairs (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098720
Price$275,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths2
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
DOW2
Community Information
Address198 Dell Street
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3C2Y3
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Park, Playground, Public Transit, Schools

Interior
HeatingForced air, Baseboard heaters
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Listing Details
OfficeEXP REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.