47 Davidson Street, Sudbury

$329,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
3 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

CLASSIC ALL BRICK HOME IN UPTOWN WITH MODERN STUDIO IN-LAW SUITE! This spacious 2 story abode features 3 bedrooms, hardwood floors, formal dining area, roomy living space & functional kitchen with vintage cabinets in tip top shape. The lower level features studio in-law suite, open floor plan, modern bathroom, walk in shower with white subway tile. Separate entrances & shared coin laundry. 2 hydro meters, shingles 2017, 3 zone hot water boiler system 2016 - each floor is independently controlled. Amazing locale, 2 blocks to School of Architecture & all downtown favs ! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098738
Price$329,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW3
Community Information
Address47 Davidson Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3C2C1
Amenities

Public Transit, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingBoiler, Hot Water
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE (SOUTH END)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.