2227 Mildred Street, Sudbury

$239,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages
3 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Looking for an opportunity to renovate and use your creative juices to make improvements to call it your own? This 2 bedroom bungalow/1-4pc bath is in Minnow Lake at a great price! It is a one owner home with gas heat and central air in an established neighbourhood. Enjoy a huge private backyard with shrubs and apple tree along with a double detached garage (with electricity). Shingles on the home are 12 years old and 9 years old on the garage. Gas furnace is approximately 20 years old. There is storage, a laundry area, a rec room and a sauna/shower in the basement. Carpet free upstairs, appliances included. Immediate occupancy. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098753
Price$239,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW3
Community Information
Address2227 Mildred Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B1L5
Amenities
# of Garages1
Amenities

Playground, Public Transit, Shopping

Parking

Detached Garage, Parking Space(s)

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories1
Appliances

Blinds, Cooktop, Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Garage door opener, Garage door opener remote(s), Oven - Built-In, Refrigerator, Sauna, Storage Shed, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.