50 Shelbourne, Sudbury

$699,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
.09 Acres
1 Garages
3 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Stunning, 2 story home in quiet sought after neighborhood, minute to box stores. Gorgeous open concept kitchen with huge island, granite counter tops, walk out to 2 tiered deck overlooking fully fenced backyard. Main floor family room and 2 piece powder room. Spacious mud room leading to garage. Upstairs you'll find an impressive master bedroom w/ an equally impressive en-suite bathroom w/ soaker tub, double vanity and shower, walk-in closet and 2 additional spacious bedrooms. The lower level is complete w/ 4th bedroom, family room and 3 piece bathroom w/ walk-in tiled shower. The basement features a walk-out to a covered entertainer's delight. Owned hot water on demand and irrigation system. Home has all the bells and whistles, central air, central vac, meticulously landscaped yard w/ raised flower beds, paved driveway, heated garage. Nothing to do but move right in! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098754
Price$699,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW3
Community Information
Address50 Shelbourne
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B0B3
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
# of Stories2
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stucco, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (CHELMSFORD)

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 50 Shelbourne, Sudbury, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.