85 Main, Chelmsford

$214,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
1 Garages
3 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 16 Oct

Sun 17 Oct

Mon 18 Oct

Tue 19 Oct

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

CUTE AFFORDABLE HOME IN CENTRAL CHELMSFORD! PERFECT FOR ANYONE LOOKING TO ENTER THE HOUSING MARKET AND JUST A SHORT WALK TO ALL AMENITIES! HOME FEATUERS SINGLE FLOOR LIVING, OPEN CONCEPT KITCHEN, DINING LIVING ROOM, PARTIALLY FENCED PRIVATE BACK YARD, SINGLE DETACHED GARAGE, WRAP AROUND DECK WITH LARGE ROOF OVERHANG TO KEEP YOU SHADED IN THE HOT SUMMER MONTHS, NEWER SHINGLES, UPGRADED 200 AMP PANEL AND FURNACE (2015), NEW WINDOWS, DOORS (2019) NEW EXTERIOR SIDING (2019). HOME COMES COMPLETE WITH FRIDGE, STOVE, DISHWASHER, WASHER AND DRYER! THIS ONE WONT LAST LONG! BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT TODAY! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098755
Price$214,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW3
Community Information
Address85 Main
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingGarage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.