45 Upper Street, Kagawong

$335,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
107 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Wed 09 Feb

Thu 10 Feb

Fri 11 Feb

Sat 12 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Immaculate 2 bedroom cottage located within a quaint tourist village and situated in one of the Best Boating areas in the world; The north channel of Lake Huron. In addition to the bedrooms there is a living room with a pre-fabricated wood burning fireplace.Living room and Dinning room are open concept. All furnishings and appliances are included in the price! The exterior is vertical wood siding with two decks; one on the side and one at the front. The rustic limestone fence at the back contains a 6 by 6 storage shed and provides plenty of space for parking.Within walking distance are all the amenities to fit your needs both personal pleasure and leisure such as: A convenience store supplying food gas wood and spirits, A special chocolate/coffee shop, walking trails, Beach, Marina, Museum, Playground and in proximity is the famous Bridal Veil Falls. Utilities & Services are: Septic System, Hydro, Electric hot water Tank & Municipal water. Also double lot may be severed if it complies with the by laws of the township. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098767
Price$335,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleCottage
DOW107
Community Information
Address45 Upper Street
CityKagawong
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1J0
Amenities
AmenitiesPark, Playground, Shopping
ParkingOther
Interior
HeatingWood Stove
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories1
Appliances

Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Storage Shed, Washer, Window Coverings

Exterior
ExteriorComposite Siding
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Office

GUARANTEE PERMANENT REALTY LTD., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.