597 Dokis Road, Monetville

$629,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
100 Acres
107 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Wed 09 Feb

Thu 10 Feb

Fri 11 Feb

Sat 12 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Located in Monetville (French River area) just minutes from amenities in Noelville. Recently renovated two storey home on 100 acres in a desirable area. Upstairs, you'll find three bedrooms and full bath. Main floor has a spacious modern kitchen, main floor laundry with two piece bath and a huge living room with doors leading to a wrap around deck. The landscaped yard around the house is fenced in so the pets can run free. There is also a 26 x 38 workshop and roughly 80 acres of hayfields. The area is known for it's wildlife, miles of crown land, nearby lakes and just down the road is the French River. This gorgeous property must be seen. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098776
Price$629,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres100.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW107
Community Information
Address597 Dokis Road
CityMonetville
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2K0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingWood Stove
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories2
Appliances

Cooktop, Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Microwave Range Hood Combo, Oven - Built-In, Refrigerator, Satellite Dish, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
Exterior FeaturesFruit trees/shrubs
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (NOELVILLE)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.