206 Maple Point Road, Kagawong

$469,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Acres
1 Garages
49 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

SANDY COVE - NORTH CHANNEL - A Sandy Cove Cottage with year round road access on Maple Point, Manitoulin Island. The three bedroom, one full and one-half bath cottage has an open concept kitchen, dining, and living room that includes a wood stove. Enjoy wonderful North Channel views from the cottage and a private level water front lot that has 260 feet frontage, and just over 2.5 acres of well treed mixed bush made up of mostly cedar and popular. The beautiful sandy shallow beach is ideal for children swimming in a calm protected cove. This 925 square feet cottage with separate laundry room and 24 x 32 feet garage is minutes from Bridal Veil Falls and the village of Kagawong. Mudge Bay offers good fishing and boating. Cottage needs new shingles, deck needs work, a few new windows, water line is seasonal with no UV but there are filters. Call Now ! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098794
Price$469,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow, Cottage
DOW49
Community Information
Address206 Maple Point Road
CityKagawong
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1J0
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingWood Stove, Baseboard heaters
# of Stories1
Appliances

Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock, Concrete Perimeter
Office

J. A. ROLSTON LTD. REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.