Lot 4 Patricia, Lively

$599,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
44 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Exceptional value in this new build in desirable Mikkola subdivision in Lively. This entry grade bungalow features a large covered porch leading to an open concept living and kitchen area. Kitchen and bathroom have quartz countertops and 5 appliances are included. This home boasts over 1300 sf, 3 bedrooms with walk-in closet and ensuite in master bedroom. There is also a full unfinished basement with rough ins (option for builder to finish to your specs) and attached garage. Build North is a reputable builder with environmentally conscious designs blended with natural beauty and landscaping. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098846
Price$599,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW44
Community Information
AddressLot 4 Patricia
CityLively
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3Y1A6
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Park, Playground, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Microwave Range Hood Combo, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Office

REALTY EXECUTIVES OF SUDBURY LTD, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.