454 Cardwell Street, Manitowaning

$2,999,999

1 Acres
37 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Waterfront Development opportunity. This 11+ acre piece of property is just outside the town of Manitowaning. Approx 25 mins to the South Bay Ferry Docks and 25 mins to Little Current. There are Tennis courts, large storage buildings and many more. The area was once known as the Manitowaning Lodge and has potential for a waterfront community. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098931
Price$2,999,999
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.00
TypeVacant Land
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW37
Community Information
Address454 Cardwell Street
CityManitowaning
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1N0
Amenities
ParkingOther
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Listing Details
OfficeBOUSQUET REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.