23 Kells Crescent, Collingwood

$1,999,000

6 Beds
6 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages
33 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Sun 19 Dec

Mon 20 Dec

Tue 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

A REWARDING ESCAPE IN SOUGHT-AFTER NEIGHBOURHOOD: Luxurious and upgraded, this 6 bedroom, 6 bathroom home of 4,621 square feet is situated in desirable neighbourhood and backs onto Blue Mountain Golf and Country Club. Richly-appointed spaces include large gathering areas, a bright, professional-grade kitchen, spectacular living room with cozy wood fireplace and a walk-out master suite. Each bedroom is sizeable and three have a walk-in closet and ensuite. Contemporary features include a grand 18' ceiling in the foyer, a main floor and second floor laundry room, and large mud-room with access from the double-car garage. The expansive backyard includes beautiful views of the golf course, a hot tub and deck, all in private, verdant surroundings. This four-season lifestyle home is just steps to Mair Mills Community Park and tennis court. Youll appreciate the short drive to Blue Mountain Ski Resort, several beaches and downtown Collingwood. Call to book your tour of this spectacular home today. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098960
Price$1,999,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms6.00
Half Baths2
Acres0.25
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW33
Community Information
Address23 Kells Crescent
CityCollingwood
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeL9Y0A8
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Schools, Shopping, Ski hill

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.