1252 Dryden Road E, Wahnapitae

$349,900

1 Beds
10 Acres
34 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to this beautiful country property with acreage located in the town Wahnapitae. This 30 acre property is set for you to build your dream home, pre-set with two driveways, hydro, a septic system and a surface well. Currently located on the property is a charming oversized shed with a deck and a second large shed. The acreage includes a mixed forest with a creek running through it. Endless opportunities await. Book a viewing now. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2098990
Price$349,900
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms0.00
Acres10.00
TypeSingle Family
DOW34
Community Information
Address1252 Dryden Road E
CityWahnapitae
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M3C0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Office

CENTURY 21 SELECT REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.