1350 Lee Valley Road, Espanola

$999,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
100 Acres
2 Garages
36 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Sun 19 Dec

Mon 20 Dec

Tue 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 1350 Lee Valley Road located in Massey only an hour and 15 min from Sudbury. This Stunning and workable farm features 157 acres with a dream workshop, 100 cleared acres of flat workable land, sandy loam with good drainage and a 60 x 120 workshop/garage with in-floor heat from an outdoor wood burning boiler. An absolute dream with space for all of your equipment and plenty of room to work. Additionally the property features another 43 x 50 out building good for parking all your equipment, storage or a potential barn. The slab on grade home has all the creature comforts. Three bedrooms two baths with a large attached heated garage. Large master bedroom with walk-in closet and ensuite bathroom. Ample parking with good access to all out buildings from the main road. Call today for a chance to view before this one is gone. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099003
Price$999,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres100.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW36
Community Information
Address1350 Lee Valley Road
CityEspanola
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1P0
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage, Garage
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingBoiler
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofMetal
FoundationConcrete Slab
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.