39 Tucana Court, Sudbury

$899,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
21 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Sun 19 Dec

Mon 20 Dec

Tue 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

NEW *MOONGLO* EXECUTIVE NEIGHBOURHOOD IS HERE! Welcome to this exciting expanded ""Hudson"" model. This spacious, beautiful home offers over 2800 sq ft of finished living area, it features a double car garage, a large foyer leading up to an open concept, 9ft ceiling, great room, kitchen and dining area with customized cabinetry with a quartz and an ""L"" shaped island, 3+1 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, ensuite with 5' ceramic and glass shower, bedroom level laundry, bright and large family room on 2nd level with stone and gas fireplace. Finished rec room, 4th bedroom and 4th bathroom in lower level. ""Dalron Energreen"" package and much more. This home is situated in the highly desired and growing South End location. It is just a short walk to top rated schools, parks and shopping. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099211
Price$899,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW21
Community Information
Address39 Tucana Court
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E0A6
Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories3
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Other, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.