0 Fire Route P, Azilda

$249,900

246 Acres
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Amazing opportunity to own a waterfront lot with acreage minutes to Sudbury. Enjoy the sunrise on Whitewater Lake everymorning on this picturesque 2.90 acre lot with 246' of water frontage. Very private setting. Buy now and build next spring! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099243
Price$249,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres246.00
TypeVacant Land
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW13
Community Information
Address0 Fire Route P
CityAzilda
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1B0
Amenities
ParkingNone
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (CHELMSFORD)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.