L2 C4 Panache Lake Road, Espanola

$499,900

1 Beds
3 Baths
3 Acres
9 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

4000 sq ft one level recreational building for sale on Panache Lake, previously operated as West Bay Lodge. This building would make an ideal cottage or run as a business, all the kitchen equipment, dining furniture, bar is included. Situated on 3.84 acres, and also included 5 boat slips on a lease basis included. This property has lots of potential for a variety of uses, call today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099277
Price$499,900
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths2
Acres3.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW9
Community Information
AddressL2 C4 Panache Lake Road
CityEspanola
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP5E1S3
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingWood Stove, Baseboard heaters
Exterior
ExteriorWood siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to L2 C4 Panache Lake Road, Espanola, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.