10835 Hwy 6, Sheguiandah

$595,000

10 Acres
62 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

LEWIS TRAIL BASS LAKE - Truly exceptional acreage with substantial frontage on Bass Lake as well as frontage on Hwy.No.6 in Sheguiandah. Driveway in and walking trail system in place. Unique white quartzite mountains offer exceptional west views over Bass Lake and East views over Sheguiandah Bay, the North Channel and as far as Georgian Bay. Plenty of mature hardwood and approx 2,267 feet lakefront that starts at Bass Creak and continues south along Bass Lake. This site has some serious development potential but access must be brought in off one of Sheguiandah's side streets (Armstrong or Indian Mountain) as the current driveway off Highway 6 is a Kings Hwy and access to develop into smaller parcels will not be permitted at that location. The site is ideal for an amazing estate property and has potential for severance into large Estate lakefront lots. Attractively priced at only $595,000!!! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099287
Price$595,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres10.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW62
Community Information
Address10835 Hwy 6
CitySheguiandah
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1W0
Amenities
ParkingOther
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Office

J. A. ROLSTON LTD. REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.