1622 Pioneer Road Unit# 60, Greater Sudbury

$59,900

1 Beds
1 Baths
9 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Affordable living in Sudbury's South End, minutes from the four corners. This cozy unit is a perfect starter/retirement home or investment opportunity. Upon entering the home, you will be greeted by an open concept kitchen/living area. Down the hall, you will find the laundry room, generous bathroom, and large master bedroom. The property is located on a quiet street and features a spacious backyard, a shed for storage, and plenty of parking. Walking distance to Richard Lake, where you can enjoy your days fishing, boating, or relaxing with a view! Only a short drive to Health Sciences North, Science North, Laurentian University, and all of the walking trails they have to offer. Book your private showing today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099290
Price$59,900
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeLeasehold
StyleMobile Home
DOW9
Community Information
Address1622 Pioneer Road Unit# 60
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3G1B3
Amenities
ParkingOther, Parking Space(s)
Interior
HeatingForced air
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE REALTY TEAM BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.