42 Channelview, Little Current

$799,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
1 Acres
1 Garages
9 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to the Red Cedar Cabins. These cozy cabins are located on the North Channel, in the Town of Little Current, just a few hundred feet from the iconic swing bridge. There is 1 three-bedroom cabin, and 2 one-bedroom cabins, each with their own porch/deck. The property has been very well maintained and recently updated with new decks, a firepit area and a new dock. There are two matching garages for storage. Enjoy the sandy lake bottom for swimming, great fishing in the channel or a day trip to Killarney. Start your very own rental business, or simply use the property as a family retreat. This turn-key listing is ready for you! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099292
Price$799,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW9
Community Information
Address42 Channelview
CityLittle Current
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1K0
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Office

RE/MAX THE ISLAND REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.