565-569 Huron Street, Sudbury

$659,900

8 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Ideal side by side semi, both units have full municipal services, right side has 5 bedrooms, other has 4 bedrooms plus loft and garage. Quiet area in Little Brittan, less than 10 years old, great for 2 families with loads of space on each side. Could have potential for secondary units depending on needs, great to live in. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099299
Price$659,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeMulti-family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW8
Community Information
Address565-569 Huron Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3C2R2
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingHot Water
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Wood siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.