179 Pauline, Chelmsford

$449,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
10 Acres
1 Garages
8 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Looking for extra room for the toys, 2200 sq ft home on just under 12 acres, leading to the trails, also offering a double detached, heated garage plus above ground pool. You will enjoy the privacy of this home and still have all the amenities that are offered. 3+1 bedrooms with 2 baths, kitchen and eating area leads to a full covered area. Home is move in ready, all appliances included, loads of storage space. Separate entrance to basement as well, please note under documents chattels, utilities. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099300
Price$449,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres10.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW8
Community Information
Address179 Pauline
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
AmenitiesPlayground, Schools
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove ground pool
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesElectric
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.