339 King Street, Sudbury

$349,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
8 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Large Brick Duplex Bungalow sitting on a huge corner lot with detached Garage, Upstairs there are Three Spacious Bedrooms, Large Livingroom, Eat-in Kitchen and full Bathroom. Basement unit has its own separate entrance, huge living room, spacious Kitchen, large bedroom and full washroom. Very large corner lot with ample parking. House is heated with gas forced air, conveniently located close to grocery store, restaurant and bus route. House is currently rented and have very good tenant upstairs and in the basement. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099311
Price$349,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW8
Community Information
Address339 King Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B2K2
Amenities
AmenitiesPublic Transit, Shopping
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

ROYAL STAR REALTY INC. BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.