157 Emery Road, Gore Bay

$539,900

5 Beds
2 Baths
1 Acres
1 Garages
8 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Beautiful waterfront home located on Ice Lake, just minutes outside of Gore Bay! This 1,670 square foot all brick bungalow is extremely well-kept, has seen plenty of upgrades and sits on just shy of two acres of land! Main floor features an inviting foyer, spacious open concept kitchen and dining, large living room with vaulted ceilings equipped with skylights allowing for tons of natural light and has an amazing view looking out to the water! Additionally you'll find a sizeable master bedroom with ensuite, two generous sized spare bedrooms, a full 4 piece bathroom and a second living quarter, perfect for an at home office. Basement features a large family room, two additional bedrooms, laundry room and walkout to your single car garage. The property is beautifully landscaped, features a large garden, has a small walking trail and is treed for complete privacy! Across the road you'll find your very own private dock, perfect spot for a morning coffee as you catch some beautiful sunrises! Book your private viewing today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099315
Price$539,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW8
Community Information
Address157 Emery Road
CityGore Bay
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1H0
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
Heating

Forced air, Wood Stove, Baseboard heaters

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.