37a Serpentine Street, Sudbury

$175,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
8 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Cheaper then rent! This cute starter home offers 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, all upstairs for privacy. Main floor has an open concept living/dining area great for entertaining with a large kitchen off to the side. Backyard is partially fenced with a deck to BBQ on and a large storage shed surrounded by mature trees. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099318
Price$175,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleOther
DOW8
Community Information
Address37a Serpentine Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1N0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingNone
# of Stories2
Appliances

Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationWood
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.