12 Main Street W, Chelmsford

$829,000

50 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Triplex with (2) two bedroom apartments and one large 3 bedroom apartment. To be sold with commercial building next door. Please see MLS # 2099440 (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099441
Price$829,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeMulti-family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW50
Community Information
Address12 Main Street W
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingParking Space(s)
Interior
HeatingBoiler
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock, Concrete
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 12 Main Street W, Chelmsford, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.