4389 Pharand, Hanmer

$230,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
39 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Great starter home or perfect for downsizers. This 4 bedroom, well located modular home with a full foundation awaits your creative touch. With two separate entrances, there's in-law suite potential. The backyard boasts a large storage shed and is fully fenced. Close to parks, amenities and great schools. Don't miss this one! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099530
Price$230,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW39
Community Information
Address4389 Pharand
CityHanmer
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P1L8
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingOther, Baseboard heaters
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.