9 Vega Court, Sudbury

$849,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
25 DOW

Want to view it?

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Wed 09 Feb

Thu 10 Feb

Fri 11 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

New ""Moonglo"" executive neighbourhood is here! It's a new twist to the forever favourite grade entry bungalow. This spacious beautiful home features a grand tower entrance leading to an open concept kitchen/living area with 10 foot ceilings throughout the main floor. Upgraded customized kitchen cabinetry with granite and large centre island. The living/dining area boasts a cozy gas and stone fireplace. This home offers over 1900 square feet of finished area including 2+1 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Large master with walk-in closet and ensuite with 5' ceramic and glass shower, main floor laundry. A bright comfy family room in lower level that is perfect for visiting guest. A quality built new home also offering ""Dalron Energreen"" package to keep the cost of utilities low and affordable. This home is located in the highly desirable and growing south end, just a short walk to top rated schools, parks, and shopping. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099638
Price$849,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW25
Community Information
Address9 Vega Court
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E0A6
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Playground, Public Transit, Shopping, Ski hill

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.