675 William Unit# 34, Greater Sudbury

$304,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
20 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

One of the most popular condo in new Sudbury featuring a two story townhouse with full finished basement, three bedrooms, a extra large master bedroom with cheater door to the four piece bath, main floor has large living/dining room as well as an eat in kitchen , two piece bath, patio doors facing south for a bright living room, downstairs there is a huge rec room three piece washroom and laundry. With the snow coming, residents of Adanac don't have to get out and shovel just stay in with a cup of coffee in comfort. A lot of features for a reasonable price in a great location. Call me you will love it! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099653
Price$304,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths2
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeCondominium/Strata
DOW20
Community Information
Address675 William Unit# 34
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A4Z7
Amenities

Public Transit, Shopping, Ski hill

Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

INDEPENDENT REALTY SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.