8 Milan Street, Copper Cliff

$254,500

7 Beds
4 Baths
.17 Acres
1 Garages
19 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Large two storey 7 bedrooms. Separate entrances, 2 boilers, 3 hydro meters and 2 panels. One 4 bed unit rented at $810.00 plus utilities and the other unit $810.00 plus utilities. The seller will not be supplying a letter of compliance. Great income. Potential only one water meter. Two gas hot water heater rentals. Taxes $2671.02 (2020), natural gas $150 monthly one unit, water and HWT rentals $190.00/month both rentals, garage hydro $35.00 monthly. 2nd unit tenant pays heat and hydro. Follow COVID protocol limit of 3 people in showings. 24 hours notice for showings. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099678
Price$254,500
Bedrooms7
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.17
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW19
Community Information
Address8 Milan Street
CityCopper Cliff
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1N0
Amenities
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingBoiler
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorAluminum siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.