6150 Hwy 69 North, Hanmer

$1,749,500

17 DOW

Want to view it?

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Wed 09 Feb

Thu 10 Feb

Fri 11 Feb

Sat 12 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

All Brick 8 plex.Each apartment is a 2 bedroom with a private front door entrance & door to the backyard.Upper units have a deck & lower level walkout with a concrete patio.Each unit has its own laundry.Gas infloor heating in lower level units & Gas hot water rad's upstairs units.Each unit pays their own Hydro.Carpet free.Rents are below market value.Each unit has a Fridge,stove,dishwasher,washer & dryer. Income & Expense Statement and survey under Documents.Parking lot was paved in the Fall of 2021 (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099709
Price$1,749,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeMulti-family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW17
Community Information
Address6150 Hwy 69 North
CityHanmer
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P1K6
Amenities

Airport, Public Transit, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingBoiler, In Floor Heating
CoolingAir exchanger
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
Listing Details
OfficeEXP REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.