46 Rainbow Heights, Kagawong

$149,000

3 Acres
14 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Large 3+ acre level building lot in the beautiful hamlet of Kagawong. This well treed vacant lot has Municipal water and hydro service at the back or north part of the lot. The one time hook up fee for the Municipal water is $250.00, and there is a quarterly water fee of $342.25. Driveway and culvert are in place. Buy now and be ready to build in the Spring. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099729
Price$149,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres3.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW14
Community Information
Address46 Rainbow Heights
CityKagawong
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1J0
Amenities
AmenitiesPark, Shopping
ParkingExposed Aggregate, Gravel
Office

J. A. ROLSTON LTD. REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.