716 Second Avenue, Espanola

$429,900

3 Beds
1 Baths
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Brand new custom built raised bungalow. This home known as the ""Logan"" model features three bedrooms on the main floor, open concept kitchen, dining and living area with cathedral ceilings. Basement features large finished rec room, roughed in bathroom and large storage area, plenty of room to have additional bedrooms. This home is a show stopper, quality construction by True North Homes. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099755
Price$429,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleRaised ranch
DOW13
Community Information
Address716 Second Avenue
CityEspanola
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP5E1C4
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.