20 Terravista, Sudbury

$1,200,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
1 Garages
307 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 27 Nov

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 20 Terravista in the heart of the south end built by Canadian award winning SLV Homes. Close to all amenities as well as several prestigious schools, public and Catholic, elementary and secondary. This home offers oversized master with five piece ensuite, large walk-in closet, three additional spacious bedrooms encompassing their own 4 piece bathroom. Main floor features large foyer, walk-in closet for all your seasonal outerwear. Open concept kitchen, luxurious pantry, large great room leading to a 24 x 14 deck. Perfect for the ever growing family, a fifth bedroom could be accommodated or an in-law suite with its own separate entrance (walk out basement). Do not miss your opportunity to customize your south end dream home! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2099849
Price$1,200,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW307
Community Information
Address20 Terravista
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E5A4
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Park, Schools

Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.